Game of Thrones wins the PGA Award!

The Game of Thrones team felt the love last night at the Producers Guild of America (PGA) Awards where they won the Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama. The producers of season 5 – David Benioff, D.B. Weiss, Bernadette Caulfield, Frank Doelger, Carolyn Strauss, Bryan Cogman, Lisa McAtackney, Chris Newman and Greg […]

Continue reading →